5
.

 

Home
Upcoming Events
Membership
Law Student Membership
Executive Committee
Committees
Bar Bulletin
Lawyer Referral Service
Eggleston/
I'Anson
Award
Hoffman
Award
Liberty Bell
Award
NPBA Foundation
Facebook Page
Norfolk Law Library
VSB Clients' Protection Fund



Executive Committee


Caryn R. West, President
AMG National Trust Bank
780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 140
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
CRWest@amgnational.com

James R. Harvey, III, Past-President
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 W. Main Street, Suite 500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
jharvey@vanblk.com

Charles M. Lollar, President-Elect
Lollar Law, PLLC
109 E. Main Street, Suite 501
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
chuck@lollarlaw.com

Lamont D. Maddox, Treasurer
Guidance Law Firm, P.C.
Wells Fargo Center
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 1800
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
lmaddox@guidancelaw.com

Kimberly H. Phillips, Secretary
Phillips & Peters, PLLC
109 E. Main Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
kphillips@phillipspeterslaw.com

Kristan B. Burch
Kaufman & Canoles
150 West Main Street, Suite 2100
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514
kbburch@kaufcan.com

Kellam T. Parks
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
kparks@pzlaw.com

John F. Sawyer
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center V
200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
sawyer@wolriv.com

Tameeka M. Williams
Legal Aid Society of Eastern Virginia, Inc.
125 St. Paul's Boulevard, Suite 400
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
tameekaw@laseva.org

Griffin M. O'Hanlon, Chair, Young Lawyers Section
Cooper Hurley Injury Lawyers
125 St. Pauls Blvd., Suite 510
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
gohanlon@cooperhurley.com

Copyright 2003.    All rights reserved.    Contact: Norfolk & Portsmouth Bar Association.