5
.

 

Home
Membership
Law Student Membership
Executive Committee
NPBA Committees
Upcoming Events
Lawyer Referral Service
Disclaimer
Contact Us


Executive Committee



Mary T. Morgan, President
Cooper, Spong & Davis, P.C.
200 High St., Suite 500
Portsmouth, VA 23704
mmorgan@portslaw.com

Robert V. Timms, Jr., President-Elect
Inman & Strickler, PLC
575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 200
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
rtimms@inmanstrickler.com

T. Wayne Williams, Past-President
Williams DeLoatche, P.C.
924 Professional Place, Suite B
Chesapeake, Virginia 23320
twwilliams@wd-law.com

James R. Harvey, III, Treasurer
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 W. Main Street, Suite 500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
jharvey@vanblk.com

Charles M. Lollar, Secretary
Waldo & Lyle, P.C.
301 West Freemason Street
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
cml@waldoandlyle.com

Delphine G. Carnes
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin
150 West Main Street, Suite 1500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
dcarnes@cwm-law.com

Lamont D. Maddox
Guidance Law Firm, P.C.
Wells Fargo Center
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 1800
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
lmaddox@guidancelaw.com

Patrick H. O'Donnell
Kaufman & Canoles
150 West Main Street
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514
phodonnell@kaufcan.com

Alan D. Albert, President, Norfolk Law Library Board
LeClair Ryan, P.C.
Dominion Tower
999 Waterside Drive, Suite 2100
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
aalbert@leclairryan.com

Zachary Simmons, Chair, Young Lawyers Section
Norfolk City Attorney's Office
810 Union Street, Suite 900
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
zachary.simmons@norfolk.gov


Copyright 2003.    All rights reserved.    Contact: Norfolk & Portsmouth Bar Association