5
.

 

Home
Membership
Law Student Membership
Executive Committee
NPBA Committees
Upcoming Events
Lawyer Referral Service
Disclaimer
Contact Us


Executive Committee



Virginia Van Valkenburg, President
United States Attorney's Office
101 West Main Street, Suite 8000
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
virginia.vanvalkenburg@usdoj.gov

T. Wayne Williams, President-Elect
Williams DeLoatche, P.C.
924 Professional Place, Suite B
Chesapeake, Virginia 23320
twwilliams@wd-law.com

Gary A. Bryant, Past-President
Willcox & Savage, P.C.
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 2200
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
gbryant@wilsav.com

Mary T. Morgan, Treasurer
Cooper, Spong & Davis, P.C.
200 High St., Suite 500
Portsmouth, VA 23704
mmorgan@portslaw.com

Robert V. Timms, Jr., Secretary
Inman & Strickler, PLC
575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 200
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
rtimms@inmanstrickler.com

Delphine G. Carnes
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin
150 West Main Street, Suite 1500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
dcarnes@cwm-law.com

James R. Harvey, III
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 W. Main Street, Suite 500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
jharvey@vanblk.com

Charles M. Lollar
Waldo & Lyle, P.C.
301 West Freemason Street
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
cml@waldoandlyle.com

Lamont D. Maddox
Guidance Law Firm, P.C.
Wells Fargo Center
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 1800
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
lmaddox@guidancelaw.com

Alan D. Albert, President, Norfolk Law Library Board
LeClair Ryan, P.C.
Dominion Tower
999 Waterside Drive, Suite 2100
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
aalbert@leclairryan.com

Cartwright Rixey Reilly, Chair, Young Lawyers Section
Wolcott Rivers Gates
301 Bendix Road, Suite 500
Convergence Center IV
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
crixey@wolriv.com


Copyright 2003.    All rights reserved.    Contact: Norfolk & Portsmouth Bar Association