5
.

 

Home
Membership
Law Student Membership
Executive Committee
NPBA
Committees
Upcoming Events
Bar Bulletin
Lawyer Referral Service
Eggleston/
I'Anson
Award
Hoffman
Award
Liberty Bell
Award
NPBA Foundation
Facebook Page
Norfolk Law Library
Disclaimer
Contact Us



Executive Committee



James R. Harvey, III, President
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 W. Main Street, Suite 500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
jharvey@vanblk.com

Robert V. Timms, Jr., Past President
Inman & Strickler, PLC
575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 200
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
rtimms@inmanstrickler.com

Charles M. Lollar, President-Elect
Lollar Law, PLLC
109 E. Main Street, Suite 501
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
cmlollar@gmail.com

Caryn R. West, Treasurer
AMG National Trust Bank
780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 140
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
CRWest@amgnational.com

Lamont D. Maddox, Secretary
Guidance Law Firm, P.C.
Wells Fargo Center
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 1800
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
lmaddox@guidancelaw.com

Kristan B. Burch
Kaufman & Canoles
150 West Main Street, Suite 2100
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514
kbburch@kaufcan.com

Kimberly H. Phillips
Phillips & Peters, PLLC
109 E. Main Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
kphillips@phillipspeterslaw.com

John F. Sawyer
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center V
200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
sawyer@wolriv.com

Tameeka M. Williams
Legal Aid Society of Eastern Virginia, Inc.
125 St. Paul's Boulevard, Suite 400
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
tameekaw@laseva.org

Alan D. Albert, President, Norfolk Law Library Board
LeClair Ryan, P.C.
Dominion Tower
999 Waterside Drive, Suite 2100
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
aalbert@leclairryan.com

Andrea Ruege, Chair, Young Lawyers Section
Bertini Law, P.C.
5712 Cleveland Street, Suite 140
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
aruege@bertinilawfirm.com



Copyright 2003.    All rights reserved.    Contact: Norfolk & Portsmouth Bar Association.