5
.

 

Home
Membership
Law Student Membership
Executive Committee
NPBA
Committees
Upcoming Events
Bar Bulletin
Lawyer Referral Service
Eggleston/
I'Anson
Award
Hoffman
Award
Liberty Bell
Award
NPBA Foundation
Facebook Page
Norfolk Law Library
Disclaimer
Contact Us



Executive Committee



Robert V. Timms, Jr., President
Inman & Strickler, PLC
575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 200
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
rtimms@inmanstrickler.com

James R. Harvey, III, President-Elect
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 W. Main Street, Suite 500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
jharvey@vanblk.com

Mary T. Morgan, Past President
Golightly Mulligan & Morgan PLC
924 Professional Place, Suite B
Chesapeake, Virginia 23320
mary@golightlylaw.com

Charles M. Lollar, Treasurer
Lollar Law, PLLC
109 E. Main Street, Suite 501
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
cmlollar@gmail.com

Caryn R. West, Secretary
AMG National Trust Bank
780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 140
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
CRWest@amgnational.com

Lamont D. Maddox
Guidance Law Firm, P.C.
Wells Fargo Center
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 1800
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
lmaddox@guidancelaw.com

Patrick H. O'Donnell
Kaufman & Canoles
150 West Main Street
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514
phodonnell@kaufcan.com

Kimberly H. Phillips
Phillips & Peters, PLLC
109 E. Main Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
kphillips@phillipspeterslaw.com

John F. Sawyer
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center V
200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
sawyer@wolriv.com

Alan D. Albert, President, Norfolk Law Library Board
LeClair Ryan, P.C.
Dominion Tower
999 Waterside Drive, Suite 2100
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
aalbert@leclairryan.com

Jennifer L. Fuschetti, Chair, Young Lawyers Section
McKenry Dancigers Dawson, P.C.
192 Ballard Court, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
jlfuschetti@va-law.org


Copyright 2003.    All rights reserved.    Contact: Norfolk & Portsmouth Bar Association.